All countries Change categoryVote nowResultsSubmit

Option Category
Liechtenstein Country
Lithuania Country
Luxembourg Country
Macau Country
Macedonia Country
Madagascar Country
Malawi Country
Malaysia Country
Maldives Country
Mali Country
Malta Country
Marshall Islands Country
Mauritania Country
Mauritius Country
Mexico Country
Micronesia Country
Moldova Country
Monaco Country
Mongolia Country
Montenegro Country
Morocco Country
Mozambique Country
Namibia Country
Nauru Country
Nepal Country
The Netherlands Country
New Zealand Country
Nicaragua Country
Niger Country
Nigeria Country
North Korea Country
Norway Country
Oman Country
Pakistan Country
Palau Country
Palestinian Territories Country
Panama Country
Papua New Guinea Country
Paraguay Country
Peru Country
Philippines Country
Poland Country
Portugal Country
Qatar Country
Republic of the Congo Country
Romania Country
Russia Country
Rwanda Country
Saint Kitts and Nevis Country
Saint Lucia Country